Parts

Arnold's is your source for new and used Case IH tractors, combines, hay & forage, skid steers, planters and tillage equipment. Visit us today at one of our 7 Minnesota locations - Kimball, Willmar, Glencoe, St. Martin, Mankato, Alden and St. Cloud!

Click one of the manufacturers to visit an Online Parts Store.

Case IH Parts store Case CE Parts store Gold Value Parts store

 

For In Season After Hours EMERGENCY Parts Service, Call one of the Numbers Below

  • Kimball – (320) 212-9744
  • Willmar – (320) 212-9069
  • Glencoe – (320) 510-0943
  • St. Martin – (320) 894-9710
  • Mankato – (507) 381-4428
  • Alden – (507) 402-4959
  • St. Cloud - (320) 333-9657

 

Staff
Scott Schmitt
Parts Director
sschmitt@arnoldsinc.com
Jeff Bormann
Kimball Parts Manager
Ph: (320) 398-3800
jbormann@arnoldsinc.com
Mike Quale
Willmar Parts Manager
Ph: (320) 235-4898
mquale@arnoldsinc.com
Gene Rothstein
Glencoe Parts Manager
Ph: (320) 864-5531
generothstein@arnoldsinc.com
 

Paul Rothstein
St. Martin Parts Manager
Ph: (320) 548-3285
prothstein@arnoldsinc.com
Dean Bergene
Mankato Parts Manager
Ph: (507) 387-5515
dbergene@arnoldsinc.com
Doug Grunzke
Alden Parts Manager
Ph: (507) 874-3400
dgrunzke@arnoldsinc.com
Rod Hackett
St. Cloud Parts Manager
Ph: (320) 251-2585
rhackett@arnoldsinc.com