Sales

Arnold's is your source for new and used Case IH tractors, combines, hay & forage, skid steers, planters and tillage equipment. Visit us today at one of our 7 Minnesota locations - Kimball, Willmar, Glencoe, St. Martin, Mankato, Alden and St. Cloud!

We feature the full line of quality new and used Case IH Tractors, Combines, and Farm Equipment. From the all new Farmall Tractors to the new Tier 4 Steiger 4WD and Quadtrac Series Tractors. When it comes to Harvesting Equipment the Case IHaxial-flow combines are industry leaders.

Ag Sales
Wayne Mackereth
Kimball Office
wmackereth@arnoldsinc.com
Rollie Jurgens
Kimball Office
rjurgens@arnoldsinc.com
Mike Schneider
Kimball Office
mschneider@arnoldsinc.com
Christy Hoff
Willmar Office
choff@arnoldsinc.com
 

Nate Scharmer
Willmar Office
nscharmer@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Hansen
Willmar Office
thansen@arnoldsinc.com
Brian Lingle
Willmar Office
blingle@arnoldsinc.com
Jeff Ruprecht
Willmar Office
jruprecht@arnoldsinc.com
 

Richard Dammann
Glencoe Office
rdammann@arnoldsinc.com
Randy Uecker
Glencoe Office
ruecker@arnoldsinc.com
Grant Schroeder
Glencoe Office
gschroeder@arnoldsinc.com
Dan Hoffman
St. Martin Office
dhoffman@arnoldsinc.com
 

Erik Mueller
St. Martin Office
emueller@arnoldsinc.com
Pat Linz
St. Martin Office
plinz@arnoldsinc.com
Leon Rasmussen
Mankato Office
lrasmussen@arnoldsinc.com
Ed Nowak
Mankato Office
enowak@arnoldsinc.com
 

Jay Pederson
Mankato Office
jpederson@arnoldsinc.com
Eric Hopp
Mankato Office
ehopp@arnoldsinc.com
Spencer Kolles
Mankato Office
skolles@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Engebretson
Alden Office
tengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
 

Scott Moretz
Alden Office
smoretz@arnoldsinc.com
Aaron Reisdorfer
Alden Office
areisdorfer@arnoldsinc.com
Mark Nilson
St. Cloud Office
mnilson@arnoldsinc.com
Kevin Voigt
St. Cloud Office
kvoigt@arnoldsinc.com
 

Specialty Sales
Allen Schramm
Kimball Consumer Sales
aschramm@arnoldsinc.com
Josh Miller
Glencoe Consumer Sales
jmiller@arnoldsinc.com
Christian Engebretson
Mankato Consumer Sales
cengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
Wayne Henrichs
St. Cloud Consumer Sales
whenrichs@arnoldsinc.com
 

Randy Olmscheid
Kimball, Willmar & St. Martin Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: (320) 583-6014
rolmscheid@arnoldsinc.com
Bob Joubert
Kimball, Glencoe, Mankato & Alden Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: (507) 402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
Ph: (507) 227-4119
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com
Directors
Brent Mueller
Sales Director
Ph: (507) 387-5515
bmueller@arnoldsinc.com