Sales

Arnold's is your source for new and used Case IH tractors, combines, hay & forage, skid steers, planters and tillage equipment. Visit us today at one of our 7 Minnesota locations - Kimball, Willmar, Glencoe, St. Martin, Mankato, Alden and St. Cloud!

We feature the full line of quality new and used Case IH Tractors, Combines, and Farm Equipment. From the all new Farmall Tractors to the new Tier 4 Steiger 4WD and Quadtrac Series Tractors. When it comes to Harvesting Equipment the Case IH axial-flow combines are industry leaders.

Interested in a Thunder Creek Fuel Trailer? Click the link to get a customized quote: http://thundercreek.com/pages/arnolds-quote.html

Ag Sales
Wayne Mackereth
Kimball Office
wmackereth@arnoldsinc.com
Mike Schneider
Kimball Office
mschneider@arnoldsinc.com
Christy Hoff
Willmar Office
choff@arnoldsinc.com
Jason Kubasch
Willmar Office
jkubasch@arnoldsinc.com
 

Jeff Ruprecht
Willmar Office
jruprecht@arnoldsinc.com
Nate Scharmer
Willmar Office
nscharmer@arnoldsinc.com
Travis Szczesniak
Willmar Office
tszczesniak@arnoldsinc.com
Richard Dammann
Glencoe Office
rdammann@arnoldsinc.com
 

Matt Miller
Glencoe Office
mmiller@arnoldsinc.com
Randy Uecker
Glencoe Office
ruecker@arnoldsinc.com
Matt Fuchs
St. Martin Office
mfuchs@arnoldsinc.com
Pat Linz
St. Martin Office
plinz@arnoldsinc.com
 

Erik Mueller
St. Martin Office
emueller@arnoldsinc.com
Heath Buckholtz
Mankato Office
hbuckholtz@arnoldsinc.com
Jay Pederson
Mankato Office
jpederson@arnoldsinc.com
Spencer Kolles
Mankato Office
skolles@arnoldsinc.com
 

Ed Nowak
Mankato Office
enowak@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Engebretson
Alden Office
tengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
Scott Moretz
Alden Office
smoretz@arnoldsinc.com
Aaron Reisdorfer
Alden Office
areisdorfer@arnoldsinc.com
 

Kevin Voigt
St. Cloud Office
kvoigt@arnoldsinc.com
Luke Holewa
St. Cloud Office
lholewa@arnoldsinc.com
Specialty Sales
Allen Schramm
Kimball Consumer Sales
aschramm@arnoldsinc.com
Josh Miller
Glencoe Consumer Sales
jmiller@arnoldsinc.com
Jon Zaske
St. Martin Consumer Sales
jzaske@arnoldsinc.com
Christian Engebretson
Mankato Consumer Sales
cengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
 

Wayne Henrichs
St. Cloud Consumer Sales
whenrichs@arnoldsinc.com
Dan Phelps
St. Cloud Consumer Sales
dphelps@arnoldsinc.com
Randy Olmscheid
Kimball, Willmar & St. Martin Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: (320) 583-6014
rolmscheid@arnoldsinc.com
Bob Joubert
Kimball, Glencoe, Mankato & Alden Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: (507) 402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com
 

Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
Ph: (507) 227-4119
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com