Service

Arnold's is your source for new and used Case IH tractors, combines, hay & forage, skid steers, planters and tillage equipment. Visit us today at one of our 7 Minnesota locations - Kimball, Willmar, Glencoe, St. Martin, Mankato, Alden and St. Cloud.

SUPPORT DOCUMENTS:

 

Staff
Jonathan Stork
Kimball Service Manager
Ph: (320) 398-3800
jstork@arnoldsinc.com
Phil Andresen
Willmar Service Manager
Ph: (320) 235-4898
pandresen@arnoldsinc.com
Jim Madden, Jr.
Glencoe Service Manager
Ph: (320) 864-5531
jmadden@arnoldsinc.com
Jacob Primus
St. Martin Service Manager
Ph: (320) 548-3285
jprimus@arnoldsinc.com
 

Mike Hemish
Mankato Service Manager
Ph: (507) 387-5515
mhemish@arnoldsinc.com
Cory Greff
Alden Service Manager
Ph: (507) 874-3400
cgreff@arnoldsinc.com
Mike England
St. Cloud Service Manager
Ph: (320) 251-2585
mengland@arnoldsinc.com