Alden

Arnold's of Alden, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-Alden-Store2.JPG

Alden
110 North Star Rd
Alden, MN 56009

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 1:00pm

Phone: (507) 874-3400
Fax: (507) 874-3434

Main Contacts
Brad Wermedal
Store Manager
bwermedal@arnoldsinc.com
Doug Grunzke
Parts Manager
dgrunzke@arnoldsinc.com
Cory Greff
Service Manager
cgreff@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Engebretson
Sales
tengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
 

Scott Moretz
Sales
smoretz@arnoldsinc.com
Aaron Reisdorfer
Sales
areisdorfer@arnoldsinc.com
Bob Joubert
Hay & Forage Sales
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com