Glencoe

Arnold's of Glencoe, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case, Kubota and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-glencoepic.jpg

Glencoe
655 Lindbergh Trail
Glencoe, MN 55336

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Phone: (320) 864-5531
Fax: (320) 864-5533

Main Contacts
Peter Arnold
Store Manager
paarnold@arnoldsinc.com
Gene Rothstein
Parts Manager
generothstein@arnoldsinc.com
Jim Madden, Jr.
Service Manager
jmadden@arnoldsinc.com
Richard Dammann
Sales
rdammann@arnoldsinc.com
 

Grant Schroeder
Sales
gschroeder@arnoldsinc.com
Randy Uecker
Sales
ruecker@arnoldsinc.com
Josh Miller
Consumer Sales
jmiller@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com
 

Bob Joubert
Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: 507-402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com