Kimball

Arnold's of Kimball, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case, Kubota and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-Kimball-Store.jpg

Kimball
701 State Hwy 55 E.
Kimball, MN 55353

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 1:00pm

Phone: (320) 398-3800
Fax: (320) 398-6900

Main Contacts
Eric Donnay
Store Manager
edonnay@arnoldsinc.com
Jeff Bormann
Parts Manager
jbormann@arnoldsinc.com
Jonathan Stork
Service Manager
jstork@arnoldsinc.com
Wayne Mackereth
Sales
wmackereth@arnoldsinc.com
 

Mike Schneider
Sales
mschneider@arnoldsinc.com
Allen Schramm
Consumer Sales
aschramm@arnoldsinc.com
Bob Joubert
Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: 507-402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com