Mankato

Arnold's of Mankato, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case, Kubota and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-Mankato-Store.jpg

Mankato
1715 Howard Drive
Mankato, MN 56003

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 1:00pm

Phone: (507) 387-5515
Fax: (507) 387-6449

Main Contacts
Randy Rasmussen
Store Manager
rrasmussen@arnoldsinc.com
Dean Bergene
Parts Manager
dbergene@arnoldsinc.com
Mike Hemish
Service Manager
mhemish@arnoldsinc.com
Heath Buckholtz
Sales
hbuckholtz@arnoldsinc.com
 

Spencer Kolles
Sales
skolles@arnoldsinc.com
Ed Nowak
Sales
enowak@arnoldsinc.com
Jay Pederson
Sales
jpederson@arnoldsinc.com
Christian Engebretson
Consumer Sales
cengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
 

Bob Joubert
Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: 507-402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com