St. Cloud

Arnold's of St. Cloud, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case, Kubota and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-IMG-20160521-075954745.jpg

St. Cloud
2995 Quail Rd NE
St. Cloud, MN 56379

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Phone: (320) 251-2585
Fax: 320-251-9232

Main Contacts
Sean Arnold
Store Manager
sarnold@arnoldsinc.com
Mike Schyma
Parts Manager
mschyma@arnoldsinc.com
Mike England
Service Manager
mengland@arnoldsinc.com
Luke Holewa
Sales
lholewa@arnoldsinc.com
 

Kevin Voigt
Sales
kvoigt@arnoldsinc.com
Wayne Henrichs
Consumer Sales
whenrichs@arnoldsinc.com
Dan Phelps
Consumer Sales
dphelps@arnoldsinc.com
Bob Joubert
Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: 507-402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com
 

Rudy Lusk
Application Speciallist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com