St. Martin

Arnold's of St. Martin, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case, Kubota and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-Store-1.jpg

St. Martin
374 Industrial Drive
St. Martin, MN 56376

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Phone: (320) 548-3285
Fax: (320) 548-3346

Main Contacts
Bill Buckner
Store Manager
bbuckner@arnoldsinc.com
Josh Roelike
Parts Manager
jroelike@arnoldsinc.com
Jacob Primus
Service Manager
jprimus@arnoldsinc.com
Dan Hoffman
Sales
dhoffman@arnoldsinc.com
 

Pat Linz
Sales
plinz@arnoldsinc.com
Erik Mueller
Sales
emueller@arnoldsinc.com
Jon Zaske
Consumer Sales
jzaske@arnoldsinc.com
Randy Olmscheid
Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: 320-583-6014
rolmscheid@arnoldsinc.com
 

Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com