Willmar

Arnold's of Willmar, located in Minnesota, is your local source for new and used Case IH, Case and Claas equipment.

CroppedImage680285-Store-Willmar.jpg

Willmar
4773 Hwy 71 South
Willmar, MN 56201

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 1:00pm

Phone: (320) 235-4898
Fax: (320) 235-2755

Main Contacts
Kraig DeJong
Store Manager
kdejong@arnoldsinc.com
Dave Evenson
Parts Manager
devenson@arnoldsinc.com
Philip Andresen
Service Manager
pandresen@arnoldsinc.com
Christy Hoff
Sales
choff@arnoldsinc.com
 

Jason Kubasch
Sales
jkubasch@arnoldsinc.com
Brian Lingle
Sales
blingle@arnoldsinc.com
Jeff Ruprecht
Sales
jruprecht@arnoldsinc.com
Nate Scharmer
Sales
nscharmer@arnoldsinc.com
 

Randy Olmscheid
Hay & Forage Sales
Ph: 320-583-6014
rolmscheid@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com