Sales

Arnold's is your source for new and used Case IH tractors, combines, hay & forage, skid steers, planters and tillage equipment. Visit us today at one of our 7 Minnesota locations - Kimball, Willmar, Glencoe, St. Martin, Mankato, Alden and St. Cloud!

We feature the full line of quality new and used Case IH Tractors, Combines, and Farm Equipment. From the all new Farmall Tractors to the new Tier 4 Steiger 4WD and Quadtrac Series Tractors. When it comes to Harvesting Equipment the Case IH axial-flow combines are industry leaders.

Ag Sales
Wayne Mackereth
Kimball Office
wmackereth@arnoldsinc.com
Rollie Jurgens
Kimball Office
rjurgens@arnoldsinc.com

Mike Schneider
Kimball Office
mschneider@arnoldsinc.com
Richard Dammann
Glencoe Office
rdammann@arnoldsinc.com

Randy Uecker
Glencoe Office
ruecker@arnoldsinc.com
Grant Schroeder
Glencoe Office
gschroeder@arnoldsinc.com

Christy Hoff
Willmar Office
choff@arnoldsinc.com
Nate Scharmer
Willmar Office
nscharmer@arnoldsinc.com

Dan Hoffman
St. Martin Office
dhoffman@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Hansen
Willmar Office
thansen@arnoldsinc.com

Erik Mueller
St. Martin Office
emueller@arnoldsinc.com
Jeff Ruprecht
Willmar Office
jruprecht@arnoldsinc.com

Pat Linz
St. Martin Office
plinz@arnoldsinc.com
Brian Lingle
Willmar Office
blingle@arnoldsinc.com

Ed Nowak
Mankato Office
enowak@arnoldsinc.com
Leon Rasmussen
Mankato Office
lrasmussen@arnoldsinc.com

Jay Pederson
Mankato Office
jpederson@arnoldsinc.com
Rick Miller
Mankato Office
rmiller@arnoldsinc.com

Eric Hopp
Mankato Office
ehopp@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Engebretson
Alden Office
tengebretson@arnoldsinc.com

Todd Husfeldt
Alden Office
thusfeldt@arnoldsinc.com
Scott Moretz
Alden Office
smoretz@arnoldsinc.com

Mark Nilson
St. Cloud Office
mnilson@arnoldsinc.com
Kevin Voigt
St. Cloud Office
kvoigt@arnoldsinc.com

Specialty Sales
Bob Lindahl
Willmar Consumer Sales
blindahl@arnoldsinc.com
Randy Olmscheid
Kimball, Willmar & St. Martin Hay & Forage Sales
Phone: (320) 583-6014
rolmscheid@arnoldsinc.com

Allen Schramm
Kimball Consumer Sales
aschramm@arnoldsinc.com
Rudy Lusk
Application Specialist
Phone: (507) 227-4119
rlusk@arnoldsinc.com

Steve Schramm
Glencoe Consumer Sales
sschramm@arnoldsinc.com
Jamie Pelzer
St. Martin Consumer Sales
jpelzer@arnoldsinc.com

Spencer Kolles
Mankato Consumer Sales
skolles@arnoldsinc.com
Bob Joubert
Kimball, Glencoe, Mankato & Alden Hay & Forage Sales
Phone: (507) 402-3147
bjoubert@arnoldsinc.com

Christian Engebretson
Mankato Consumer Sales
cengebretson@arnoldsinc.com
Tim Rice
St. Cloud Consumer Sales
trice@arnoldsinc.com

Wayne Henrichs
St. Cloud Consumer Sales
whenrichs@arnoldsinc.com
Directors
Brent Mueller
Case IH Sales Director
Phone: 507-387-5515
bmueller@arnoldsinc.com
Bill Buckner
Shortline Sales Director
Phone: 320-398-3810
bbuckner@arnoldsinc.com